This is our dedicated team of School Governors. For the convenience of our parents we have highlighted our Parent Governors so that you may be able to identify them in the playground should you wish to chat with them.


​Mr Mike Dobson

Chair of Governors


Bernadette Groarke

Head Teacher


Father David Long



Lisa Holland


Steve Graham


Kate Watson

Staff Governor


Helen Williams




Hillary Heap


Evelyn Nichols







Amy Hayes


Julia Mullan

Eve Picture 1.jpg



Eve Smith

Andrew Quicke




Files to Download

Student Login

St Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary School. Manor Park South, Knutsford WA16 8AL

Tel: 01565 633637 | Email: