This is our dedicated team of School Governors. For the convenience of our parents we have highlighted our Parent Governors so that you may be able to identify them in the playground should you wish to chat with them.

​Mr Damian Grieves

Chair of Governors


Grainne Davies

Head Teacher


Father John Joyce



Lisa Holland


Steve Graham


Tony Ranfield


Mike Dobson

Vice Chair


Dan Ross


Clare Ward








Bernadette Groarke








Amy Hayes







Clare Collins





Emma Dowler


Claire Wall



Files to Download

Student Login